Testimonial


Zillow reviews


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $675K in Walnut, CA.

08/05/2016  http://www.zillow.com/profile/anniec122863

Julia is a 5 star agent. She is very responsive, respectful and professional. When I run into problems, she quickly had the right people there to solve the issue. Julia responded to every text, phone call and email quickly and efficiently. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and resourceful. Julia made my selling home experience very simple, seamless and painless. She absolutely went above and beyond. She sold my home in California within a short time without me making any trips back from Florida. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great Realtor.

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Alhambra, CA.

07/06/2016  http://www.zillow.com/profile/alhambrarob

Julia helped me sell my single family residence in Alhambra, and she exceeded my expectations. I had interviewed several potential real estate agents to work with, but none brought the level of professionalism, care, knowledge, experience, and credibility as Julia. She laid out a full marketing plan, and executed on it perfectly, including arranging for minor repairs, cosmetic touch-ups, and home staging. The results of her diligent home selling prep work resulted in several offers within a week of listing, which resulted in counter-offers, and ultimately a selling price above listing. After selecting a buyer, Julia's attention turned towards closing the transaction. She created a timeline of all the activities that needed to happen, and followed-up with me along the way. This kept me up-to-date on the whole process, and put my mind at ease that everything was taken care of by Julia. We closed ahead of schedule, and as a result of her diligent work, I am a delighted customer. I highly recommend working with Julia for your real estate needs. Thanks Julia!Less

Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 in Arcadia, CA.

06/15/2016  http://www.zillow.com/profile/user8548413

Julia is very professional and responsive to our home sale. She provided good advice in how to prepare the house for sale. She worked diligently in having open houses in the weekends and contacting the potential buyers. In the end, her experience helped to close the sale quickly. Thank you, Julia.

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Alhambra, CA.

05/17/2016  http://www.zillow.com/profile/jayh0929

We are very appreciate for Julia Zhao to find our new home with a very fair price. Her services are very professional and comprehensive. Thanks a lot.

Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Alhambra, CA.

04/14/2016  http://www.zillow.com/profile/jamesqu

Julia helped us sell our condo. She is probably one of the top agents in the areas that she serves, and we are glad that we made the right choice! She shines throughout the entire process, and she is very knowledgeable and have a proven process for success. Several aspects I am mostly impressed about her: - Excellent communication and follow up. A real estate transaction is all about communication, and she nailed it. - Knows how to effectively market the house with right level of enhancements to attract. - Client oriented. She is very attentive to questions and needs. - Have a good "team." A real estate transaction involves so many parties: escrow company, insurance, repairs, etc. Getting all the ducks together is an advantage, and she does. If you are in the market selling I strongly recommend you to give Julia a try. Earning so many 5 star review is in itself a testament.

Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $950K in South Arroyo, Pasadena, CA.

02/23/2016  http://www.zillow.com/profile/OGBP

My husband and I are definitely very happy and grateful clients of Julia. Over the years, Julia sold two of our properties and both sales were done in very short amount of time. For both, the prices were right and the escrows were smoothly done. Julia is very effective with her expertise. Julia is also warm and friendly. We recommend Julia to EVERYONE!

Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $525K in Alhambra, CA.

02/22/2016  https://www.zillow.com/profile/junyuan3

Julia is very professional and very knowledgeable about the local market. Since we are not in LA area, Julia coordinates all the repairing and staging before we put the house on the market. She is nice, considerate, communicative and respond quickly to any questions we have by phone, text, or email, most times, the same day. She has capability and strong experience to deal with complicated and unexpected issues. Although we did not meet her face-to-face during the entire house selling period, the house selling process is extremely smooth. We actually close the escrow in about 1 month. We really enjoyed working with her.

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Monterey Park, CA.

11/24/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/law_vince

I've been working with Julia for the past three years. She has been helping me to find tenants and has helped me to sell my house very quickly and professionally. She is a very detail oriented agent and a very responsive one too. I would highly recommended Julia to anyone who needs help in relating to rental and selling/buying properties.

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Alhambra, CA.

11/20/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/craignlash

Julia priced our home just right and got offers on the table very quickly. My wife and I were very pleased with her marketing efforts and the materials used to list and sell our home. Julia quickly responded to all of our questions along the way and made us feel like we were her top priority at all times. I would definitely recommend Julia as a listing agent to others selling their home in the Alhambra and surrounding areas.

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in Alhambra, CA.

10/28/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/Cesare Nabavi

My house had gone on the MLS market once before with no success! I had, what you might say, a bad taste in my mouth having worked with inexperienced and inefficient listing agents. So, this time, I was very particular about who I was going to select. I must have interviewed a dozen agents before going with Julia. Most came with a fully prepared binder of comps, presentation slides and a plan of action. Julia brought only a few comps, but instead spent the time discussing buyer behavior, what determines the price and the market dynamics--in particular that of Midwick Park neighborhood of Alhambra. She impressed me with her knowledge and experience specific to where my house was located. But what sealed the deal for me was her credentials,.I came to know that she'd been the top seller at Remax Elite for 3 years in a row selling over 30 homes a year--a Herculean feat, if you ask me! She has to be doing something right to be able to sell that many in a year! To top it off, she totally agreed with my desired asking price, while other agents wanted to price it $25k-$30k lower. Julia had all her activities lined up before the first Open House and managed to bring multiple offers after only two open houses. Her experience truly showed through during the buyer selection and offer negotiation phase. She readily knew which buyers are just kicking the tires and which offers to counter. The entire selling process (marketing, offer negotiation, contingency removal and escrow) went perfectly smooth. She ended up selling this challenging, Mediterranean older period home that had been on the market once before above asking and it closed in 35 days. I couldn't be happier with the outcome! Julia is a high caliber agent with a pleasant personality. I plan on working with her again in my future transactions.

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Monterey Park, CA.

08/17/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/zircon223

If you are looking for a full service real estate agent to assist in selling a property, look no more, Julia is the one. Julia is every responsive, professional and knowledgeable about the area. Julia is a master at what she does. She decorated my house nicely, she responded promptly to all of my questions throughout the experience, she referred me an excellent local escrow agent, and furthermore, she provides an after sale service- helps me collect mails. Thank you, Julia.

Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Alhambra, CA.

08/15/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/dmnunez2003

I first contacted Julia June 2015 to discuss the sale of my condominium. During our first meeting, Julia went over the process and provided a portfolio, which included a lot of information. Open house was on June 20th and within a week of listing the property multiple offers had been received. We opened escrow on June 29th and closed on August 11th. Julia always made herself available, which was important for me since I normally get off work at 7 pm or later. Whenever we needed to review or sign paperwork she was willing to come to my home. I highly recommend Julia as a real estate agent.

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Alhambra, CA.

07/29/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/williamjglover

We chose Julia because we felt she had the right marketing strategy, and it certainly panned out. From listing to close of escrow was about 5 weeks, with a final sale price and conditions that we were happy with. She gave expert advice throughout the process: how to present our house, evaluate offers, counter, and all the things that come up during escrow. Julia definitely knows her stuff, as you can see by her many glowing reviews and awards. She's highly responsive, personable and professional. She is also very hard working, and was willing to meet us during evenings and weekends to fit our busy schedule. Do bear in mind that sometimes she can be working with many clients, so we found that on occasion her attention to detail wasn't as outstanding as the rest of her skills, but this did not cause any major issues- just carefully check all the forms you sign, as you should do anyway! We would certainly hire Julia for our real estate needs in the future, and we are thankful for finding such a great realtor!

Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Alhambra, CA.

07/12/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/user71582376

Julia was the list agent of the townhouse we recently purchased. During the process, Julia shows that she knows the area, very knowledgeable and professional. As a first time buyer, We quickly got lost in tons of the documentations, had questions about almost everything. Julia has informative answers to all our questions. We felt Julia has represented all parties fairly and honestly. We were very impressed by Julia's efficiency and responsiveness. She handles things just like what she often said "never leave the work until tomorrow if I could do it today". She's there every time we had questions by answering our texts and phone calls, managed to meet us each time I need. Julia is the most comfortable person to talk to, and a skillful communicator. She's nice, patient and understanding. Our experience buying our first home is pleasant. We are very grateful for Julia's help.

Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Arcadia, CA.

04/02/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/smallricey

Julia is an excellent agent, definitely one of the best. The most important thing is Julia will work toward your interest and ensure you get the best possible deal. We all know that buying a house is very stressful, but Julia will be there for you to guide you through the process. If you want to get something done she will try her best to accommodate it, and I can ensure you that means track the person down and get the satisfy answer for you. So, I highly recommend Julia, she will make the deal happen!

Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Alhambra, CA.

03/22/2015  https://www.zillow.com/profile/yanzhaous2014

Julia is very professional, she sold my house fast and at a higher price than we had thought. She has the expertise, knowledge and understands the market well and can be trusted. The whole process was very smooth, we felt lucky to have her selling my property!

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $325K in El Monte, CA.

12/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/glo0

Such a great real estate agent Julia. You are really dependable and make me feel warn when work along with you during this sales transaction.

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $600K in Monterey Park, CA.

09/09/2014   https://www.zillow.com/profile/user1438176

Julia had helped us sold our condo this year. She listened to what we had wanted and informed us extensively on how the flow of the market is going. She knows the market extremely well and specializes in the San Gabriel Area. She is very informative during the transaction and kept us updated thru out the transaction. We had a very smooth transaction.

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Alhambra, CA.

07/16/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/minnie9-r

Julia is someone whom u can trust when it comes to selling ur property...I enlisted her help last May; she put my townhouse on the market May 15 and had an open house on d 18th that same day had an offer then opened escrow the 23rd and closed the sale on July 2. The first time I met her I could tell that she's a professional & knows what she's doing...she came up with a lot of comparables on my property the following day after I first called her to ask her to have a look at my property...She is very fast worker & to my opinion has the good network for potential home buyers. She staged my house tastefully & I didn't even have to spend a dime on the staging...I give my 2 thumbs up for Julia for anyone looking for an agent to sell their property.

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $700K in Alhambra, CA.

07/16/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/Jaramfam

Julia was very honest and confident in marketing and selling our home. She worked closely with us throughout the process. Her responsiveness was EXCEPTIONALLY good. She was always available to speak with us and always returned our calls promptly. If we were to sell another home in the San Gabriel Valley I would definitely be in touch with Julia.

Sold a home in 2011

03/19/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/viech

Julia Zhao is a super real estate agent who assisted us in the selling of our condominium as well as offering advice to us on numerous occasions. She is bright, sharp, intelligent, personable and extremely knowledgeable about all real estate matters. She is also well-versed in the San Gabriel Valley. We would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a property. You will feel most comfortable with Julia Zhao.

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Alhambra, CA.

07/14/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/Asiaresourcesusa

I picked Julia as our listing agent because of the following:<br> 1) She treats the property of her client as her own. 2) She treats her clients as her real friends. She always try to help her clients and put her commission second to the interest of her clients. 3) She knows well about her profession, the market and the area. 4) She is very professional and very skilled. <br>I would highly recommend Julia to you if you are looking for a real estate agent to buy or sell a property!

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $450K in South East, Pasadena, CA.

03/09/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/flee4551/

Julia guided me through the buying process as a first time buyer with patience, knowledge and great service. I think the most important thing to me is that she really cares for her customers, she always has her customer's interest in heart.

Sold a home in 2014

02/28/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/user131118/

When it was time to sell our house (rental property), we knew that we were going to use Julia's services... we'd seen her sell a few houses in the area quite quickly.<br> We were very happy with Julia: -she seems to be very knowledgeable, which is great since it was the first time we were selling a house -she is very easy to reach, and keeps in touch via phone, email and/ or text (which is great for me since I prefer to text) -we didn't feel any pressure at all to accept a low offer. It definitely seem that she was willing to wait until we got the right price (as opposed to some agents who just want to get the commission asap) -our buyer was quite difficult (they tried to reduce the price significantly after we accepted their offer), and Julia constantly kept us up to date as she communicated with their agent -great marketing skills! Her flyer was very professional and looked great. She speaks on the Chinese radio station and was able to advertise the house. We had over 50 people visit our open house -she was able to organize a painter/ handyman to help out, and made sure that he gave us a reasonable price -since we lived pretty far away (the house we were selling was an investment property), she took care of almost everything, so we rarely had to drive out to the house. She even watered the plants!! -she was able to organize a stage for the house (stager charges an additional fee) -most importantly, she helped sell the house FAST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.175M in Glendora, CA.

02/03/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/s-li8158/

Genuine, professional and courteous. I give Julia two thumbs up.<br>Impressive local knowledge, all across San Gabriel valley even in Inland Empire and Orange county. Julia also provided insights into property market and value that you don't normally get from other agent.<br>I worked with her for 6 months till I brought my first house in Glendora. Nothing was too much trouble for Julia. She did a totally awesome job, considering that it's was a tough buyer's market last year. <br>I highly recommend Julia to anybody who's looking for a realtor to work with.

Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $575K in South Pasadena, CA.

01/26/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/maurerying

Julia had provided me services with professionalism, knowledge and enthusiasm. She helped me to sell my home in a very short period of time. She is so very professional as well as personal. Her knowledge and dedication to her client's is exceptional. I was at my wits end until she came into my life. The whole experience changed my life and gave me the ability to smoothly change my style of living which was despretely needed at that time. I have complete trust in Julia which is unthinkable in the real estate market today. She truly does what she says she is going to do and will go the extra mile without even being asked to do so. I truly believe that without her I would not be where I am today and for that I am forever grateful.

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $825K in Diamond Bar, CA.

01/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/elaine-cy

Julia help us bought a house July 2013 at Diamond Bar. At the time, there are five buyers interested this House, she help us convince the owner to sell to us even we did not have highest offer. we spend more than one year to looking for ideal house with Julia, during the process she shows that she has great experience with a lot of patient. My wife and I are fortunate to have Julia as our agent, because this is our first house, we have no idea how complicate the process, she really work hard to make her available to us all the time.

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.2M in Walnut, CA.

01/24/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/sw737161/

We just immigrated from China a month ago. We purchased our house through Julia Zhao. Julia not only helped us to purchased the house, but also helped us to remodel the house while we still in China. We can move into our new home right after landing to Los Angeles without living in a hotel. <br>We met Julia in August 2013 when we first visited US through our friend's referral. We found Julia is a very honest, friendly, knowledgeable and professional agent after comparing with other agents. She is never pushing us but she always give us good advice about schools and environment. We picked the area fit our family needs but can't find the property we like before we left US. <br>Julia kept emailing us the listings and communicating with us almost everyday. Julia previewed properties for us whenever we found properties we interested online. She drove to the area and sent us photos and comments through WeChat. Finally, we got the property we like through Julia's effort. <br>She helped us everything to settle down very quick, such as our daughter's school, our driver license, even car and furniture purchases... Julia made our life in US much easier. Thank you, Julia!

Bought a home in 2013.

01/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/GHL99/

Julia Zhao helped us purchase our San Marino house by the end of 2012. She showed us all houses in the area we are interested in during one week we first visited in Los Angeles. She negotiated the best price for us when we found the one. Julia helped us to do everything during the transaction since we have to go back to China. She emailed and called us each steps and explained all details to us. We are very impressed about Julia's professionalism and patient. She is the expert in real estate. She listened our needs and analysis what is good for our family. What is very touched to our family is she is not only helped us to purchase the house but also helped us to settle down in US. After we moved to Los Angeles, she helped our daughter to go to school; helped us to connect all utility services. What she did for our family is beyond her job. Julia is the first we called whenever the problems raised. She always very patient to us and solved the problem for us immediately. We really appreciated what Julia did for our family. I would like to thank her and recommend everyone I know whenever they want to buy and sell their house.

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $2.95M in Lower Huntington, San Marino, CA.

01/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/qiao-lily/

I'm new resident here in U.S.A, everything are new for me. I was worried a lot before i came here. But when i met julia, i feel so lucky, she helped me to solve all the problems, not only buy a house but also to register schools for my kids...and more. she is very professional, enthusiastic and helpful.

Found a tenant for a home

01/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/dchdch1107/

Julia helped up find a tenant for our rental property. She gave us valuable advice on making the house ready for renting. She even helped up find some good contractors and handymen. She was very efficient and responsive. We highly recommend her.

Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Arcadia, CA.

01/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/zhao255/

Julia Zhao is a professional real estate agent. Her knowledge, negotiation and communication skills help me to make deal so smooth and pleasant. My house was rented within three days after listing. I am so happy with both tenants she picked for me. I would highly recommend her to my friends and colleagues who looking for, or selling real estate.

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Upper East Side, San Marino, CA.

01/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/g-lu/

GREAT AGENT. VERY PATIENT. We start to work with Julia since 2012 and She has showed us at least 50 houses and we have make at least 20 offers. She has never give us up. I will buy more houses from Julia.

Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Alhambra, CA.

01/23/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/t13579us/

If you're ever in need of an energetic, knowledgeable and effective realtor, then Julia Zhao is the one. I needed to sell my townhouse so I contacted a few local realtors. Julia came to our first meeting very well prepared. She presented me with comps and discussed her marketing strategies and her recent successful sales. She also suggested a listing price, with which I was very comfortable. <br>Once I turned over the townhouse to Julia, she wasted no time in getting it ready for sale. She did a wonderful job of staging the house, taking pictures, preparing post cards and flyers. I have no doubt that her efforts led to the very successful Open House, which brought us many solid and attractive offers. Julia was in constant communication with me and the prospective buyers' agents during the offers review/evaluation. Her expertise, experience and work ethics came through with flying colors during the negotiations, and she gave me great advice in selecting the best offer. We opened escrow 5 days after the Open House. <br>Julia exhibited her energy and effectiveness throughout the whole process. Everything that needed to be done was done on time without delay. The whole process went very smoothly, and it's all due to Julia's diligence. <br>We ended up closing escrow weeks ahead of schedule at a selling price that's substantially above the asking price. What more could one ask from a realtor? Thanks again, Julia, for a job well done!!

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Temple City, CA.

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/Jxliumax

Ms. Julia Zhao has been our Real Estate agent for many years. She has been very attentive, knowledgeble and provided us with high quality products to choose from and helped us to make quick and profitable decisions in Real Estate purchases. <br>I highly recommend Ms. Julia Zhao to all of my friends and business associates in the future. Thanks.

Bought a Condo home in 2013 in West Covina, CA.

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/hhanrui

I came from China and my friend referred Julia Zhao to me when I decided to purchase a property in Los Angeles. I told Julia what I need when I first met her. She showed me properties right away and I found the one I like at the first time.<br>The property I purchased is a bank owned with tenant occupied. It took couple months to get rid of the tenant. Julia drove to the property several times in the evening to discussed details with the tenant for moving out. I can't purchased this property without Julia's persistent and professional. <br>After moving in, I still call Julia whenever I have questions. She always answer my questions right away as always. I am 100% trust Julia's judgment. <br>Julia's positive attitude inspires me go through this tough transaction. I am very lucky to choose Julia Zhao as my realtor.

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $1.0M in Arcadia, CA.

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/eileen-yi2004

Agent! Agent! Agent! Just like location is the most important factor when choosing a house to purchase. <br>Ken and I are very fortunate and grateful to have Julia help us buy our Arcadia house(short-sell) so quickly in today's market. She really works hard, and make herself available all the time to address my questions, quickly arrange for showings with moments of notice, especially with all the tricks of the trade, what to look-for, what to avoid, how to get things fixed and negotiation skill facilitated the purchase. <br>Personally I have had several transactions in the past and I have to say this is the best because she is an extremely nice person to deal with through the inspections, valuation, financing and closing process. <br>I would not hesitate to refer Julia to anyone who wants their dream home, and a smooth and successful transaction. We felt we benefited from the entire process.

Found a tenant for a Condo home in Arcadia, CA.

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/chengdongh

Julia and her team did excellent job for me. At end of the year marketing is slow, she helped me to find a Panting company for remodeling , repainting my house and rent it out in short time by good price and contract. Julia Zhao is best!

Sold a home in 2013

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/pszeto

Julia Zhao listed and sold our house located in South San Gabriel in just two weeks with the price we wanted. We truly appreciate her professionalism in real estate transaction. She provided clear and details info on market analysis which helped us in decision making. She even helped us in the declaration aspect. We are deeply grateful for her integrity and wisdom in the entire process with the buyer, agent and escrow. <br>In fact, we have recommended her to some of our friends and relatives.

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $625K in Alhambra, CA.

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/liaos

I am completely satisfied with Julia Zhao as my agent for selling our Alhambra house that was in probate. Julia was a true professional, never pushy but a very motivated one. I always felt as though I was her only client. She was always ready to answer my emails and phone texts even at odd hours of the day. <br>Julia recommended a pricing that was accurate and predicted that the house would probably be sold quickly, and that was exactly what happened. All throughout the process, she had always kept me informed with what was going on, and although I might have been a nervous wrack, her calm demeanor gave me reassurance that everything will be fine at the end. <br>In finalizing all the detail work involved in closing the deal and completing the contracts, Julia was very helpful and was always on top of all probate closing requirements. <br>I highly recommend Julia to anyone looking for a highly effective and reliable real estate agent, probate or non-probate.

Sold a Condo home in 2012 in South Pasadena, CA.

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/Huigao47/

She help me put my condo on sale in 2012, she did open house on second weekend after we put our home on the market, it was very close to the thanksgiving holiday, but she did really good job, she gave me some suggestions to put my home look very attractive, my home sold in one week after open house. Definitely she know what is the best for the owner, and she had good communication skill with buyer' agent. I am glad to have her to be our agent.

Bought a home in 2013

01/22/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/S1096/

Julia is the best agent that one can ask for. She is professional, fair, realistic, well seasoned and a go getter who protects client's interest above all. She had sold my parents house at buyer's market, and helped me bought my dream condo in a tough seller's market. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone who is serious about listing or buying properties.

Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $1.875M in Upper East Side, San Marino, CA.

01/21/2014  https://www.zillow.com/profile/apn46

Selling a home can be stressful to many Property Owners but not with Julia Zhao. She was skilled at analyzing the market value. She walked us through the transaction accurately and responsibly. She made us feel easy selling our San Marino home. We were so satisfied with her professional services that we even hired her to purchase our current home. This is one impressive Real Estate Professional and we highly recommend using her professional services.